Skeptoid PodcastSkeptoid on Facebook   Skeptoid on Twitter   Skeptoid on Stitcher   iTunes   Google Play

Members Portal

Store

 

Skeptoid Live Event

Share Tweet Reddit

< All events

 

Premium Member Live Stream

Skeptoid Media

December 7, 2019 - December 8, 2019

This is a private event.

This is a remote video presentation.

Premium Member Live Stream

Another live streaming video chat for premium members! Join me on December 7 at 5pm (Pacific time) for some facetime. All premium members will receive a link in their email before the event. If you're not yet a premium member, it's easy to do, just go here! If you miss it, the stream will be available afterward on YouTube. It will last about an hour.

Timing on this one is optimized for our our Australian and American listeners (we alternate between Europe and Australia).

Perth = 9am Sunday 8 Dec
Sydney = 12pm Sunday 8 Dec
California = 5pm Saturday 7 Dec
New York = 8pm Saturday 7 Dec